Home Centre People Events Publications
Blogs Links Contact Search Sitemap
In this section:
spacer spacer
down arrow NightWalking
Conference Themes
Artists & Speakers
Podium Transcripts
Conference Credits
spacer spacer
spacer spacer
NightWalking Logo  
Conference Dates
Credits and Acknowledegments

Conference Production Team:

Producer Emma Gladstone
Manager Suzanne Walker
Administrator Catherine Willmore
Production Manager Neil Cooper
Production Deputy Emma Pascoe
Graphic Design Andrew Lang
Production Assistants Ayla Suveren, Hannah Bruce
spacer spacer


Film Director Richard Coldman
  Production Cleo Williams
  Sound Andy Morris
  Camera David Browne
Still Photography Vipul Sangoi
spacer spacer

For ResCen:

Head of ResCen Professor Christopher Bannerman
Administrator Carmen Adamou
Finance Officer Helen Ryan
ResCen Associate Artists Ghislaine Boddington, Shobana Jeyasingh, Richard Layzell, Rosemary Lee, Graeme Miller, Errollyn Wallen
spacer spacer

For South Bank Centre:

Head of Dance & Performance Julia Carruthers
Dance & Performance Co-ordinator Rob Lynden
Production Manager Ed Smith
spacer spacer

For Greenwich Dance Agency:

Director Brendan Keaney
Events Co-ordinator Kat Bridge
Technical David Ball
spacer spacer

For Nesta:

Education Manager Clare Lovett
Press & PR Officer Hannah Daws
Press & PR Officer Joe Meaney
spacer spacer



Emma Gladstone


video documentation


Chris Bannerman


Our warmest thanks to the following people and organisations who have made this conference possible:

South Bank Centre
London Arts
Greenwich Dance Agency

Barry Curtis, Lola Young, Rose Fenton, Tony Feagan, Jodi Myers, Jane Suffling at The Royal National Theatre, The Royal Netherlands Embassy, Shaun at HMS President (1918), Elizabeth Anderson, Roberto Battista, Roanne Dods, Richard Gough, Hannah Bruce, Dora Frankel, Kristine Sommerlade, Theresa Beattie, Jeanette & Sally at Dance UK, Matty Mitchell, Clare Lovett, Niki Pollard, Tim McKeough, Ange Taggart of FANCLUB, the trombonists, Andrew Thomas, Adenike Awoye and Marie Sadler.

Special thanks to Professor Susan Melrose, Julie & Rob at SBC, Kat and David at GDA, and to all the stewards and technicians who have given their time and energy over the weekend.

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Bookmark and Share